Senator Recommends

I read & blog about it. http://senatorrecommends.blogspot.com

Uncaged

Uncaged - Michele Cook, John Sandford True rating 4.5

Ahhhh so incredibly good! Fast paced, engaging and wholly entertaining, "Uncaged" is perfect for fans of "Don't Turn Around" and "Blackout."

Thank you to Knopf Books for Young Readers & NetGalley for an e-galley to be used for honest bookseller/ review purposes.

Currently reading

Prisoner of Night and Fog
Anne Blankman
Get Even
Gretchen McNeil
The Young World
Chris Weitz
Somewhere to Dream
Genevieve Graham
Darkness
Erin Eveland